Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast
    Rookie Member

Lightbulb College Investor !!!

okay i'm incredibly new let me introduce myself My name is Dave I'm a college freshman business major, i'm young and ambitious but lets get to my point. as a business major and the opportunist I've came across a lot of options when it comes to investing. Binary options being more of an aggressive and quick method of earning money. my plan is to in my spare time of being a full time student instead of having a part time job I rather trade with binary options I've read quite a bit and i'm interested in anything and everything like I said I'm straight new to this but i'm not naive nor stupid I know I wouldn't be able to make a large sum of money so quickly so If anyone has any advice i'll be glad to hear.. no scams or bull Sh** please like i've seen in other forums on other sites lets get detailed into my overall plan

1. find a binary option broker site that offers the best asset with little money needed to be deposited, i'm trying to get off on the right foot
    fyi. I'm considering IG based on their past and also there deposit amount is extremely low so I can Start off very small

2. develop a strategy this is where I need advice I don't know where to start so feel free to email me I have nothing better to do outside of school.

3. set my goal , I would like to start off with 150-250 dollars and hopefully in 2-3 months of being very aggressive I can get to 1k or more

4. Plan my schedule for trading I'm a vampire so I stay up a lot like now I'm developing this thread and 3:14, Like I said I'm a freshman my classes are not hard and I have free time unless I'm working which i'm trying not to