Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Rookie Member

What is the best Binary Option Signal out there? !!!

Sorry for asking though, I am new in this and with a lot of problems on my head. Got an account at StockPair with about 400$ in it, and I would hardly need a good signal provider to make some quick cash in order to pay my school! Please help me and forgive me 4 my stupid question !

Erased my outburst.

I don't know any good signal providers, sorry.
    But look for some that can document their prediction rate.
    Last edited by Neuron; 08-02-2013 at 08:36 PM.

Quote Originally Posted by Wonderkid View Post
    Sorry for asking though, I am new in this and with a lot of problems on my head. Got an account at StockPair with about 400$ in it, and I would hardly need a good signal provider to make some quick cash in order to pay my school! Please help me and forgive me 4 my stupid question !
    Uh oh...''Quick Cash"...sent shivers down me spine...this is actually a get rich slow game....

Solid Member
    As per my view UpDown Signals is the best of the best signal in the entire market place. Because this service is ranked really high in review sites and is priced very competitive as completely new members can access the Up Down Signals for lower than $1 per day!
    Last edited by crimson69; 08-21-2013 at 10:25 AM.

Hi Crimson69

Up Down signals give signals 3 hours in advance.
    Stockpair doesn't have an option which expires exactly
    after 3 hrs. In that case how their signals would work ?

The have expiry times at 5, 10, 15, 30, 60 mins. then end of the day etc....

Hi Friends,

I would appreciate if someone could comment on my earlier apprehension about
    Up Down signal service. Does these signals are workable as they provide signals
    3 hours in advance. I have not so far come across any broker who provide an
    expiry time after 3 hrs. Some platform have option builder but to use that feature
    one should trade at least $100 per trade.