Thread: How to start...

Rookie Member

Smile How to start... !!!

Hi,

before you read my post: My english skills are not really good. I know that but I hope that you can
    read and understand my post.

I'm really new to Binary Options Trading and Trading by itself.
    By really new I mean that I am 26 years old, learned something with IT and have no clue about Money and Trading. ;-)

First thing first:
    I'm willed to read, learn, study heavily to get into trading! Trading was always a topic for me for several years that was so interessting for me
    but I never knew how to start learing trading.(Beside that I have / had almost no money to invest!)

Two weeks ago I watched some youtube videos and there was a sort of scam-commercial for binary options trading.
    I knew that this commercial was a scam but I was flashed by the general idea of trading binary options.
    I thought that this is a optimal start for me into trading.

I created an account on Banc de Swiss, put 100 EUR to my account and was ready for some 60-second trading.
    I thought that I will be rich in days... I lost all of my 100 EUR within 10 Minutes. :-/

Of course I always knew that without knowledge I won't make any good trades
    but hey - there's a 50/50 chance to win.

Alright. Now my questions to you.

I want to learn trading. I want to learn it from beginning to expert. I'm willed to read and to watch videos A LOT for weeks, months, years!
    I don't want to start trading tomorrow or next week. I want to get knowledge before starting.

Here's my problem:

I don't know how to start.
    I read most articles on the BOTS's School, which were _extremely_ helpful. Thanks!

Do you have any advices for me how to start learning?
    Books that I can buy? Youtube Vidos that are very good? Websites that I can study (beside BOTS)?

As I already wrote, I am a super newbie! So don't tell me some expert sites, which will confuse me anyway.