How safe are binary options? !!!

Some web site say that Binary Options can make you a great deal of money. Other say it is just like gambling, and that most people loose money. Is there a reality.

Rookie Member
    I am not sure why are you asking this question ronerown? If you are not properly prepared of course it will be gambling for you, but if you use proper money management and everything you learn during your binary trading education it will be most like safe venture. I am still learning and that is why I am still not trading on real, but only on demo accounts. I could say in last 3 months I have great improvements and very soon will be ready to trade.

Rookie Member
    Quote Originally Posted by ronerown View Post
    Some web site say that Binary Options can make you a great deal of money. Other say it is just like gambling, and that most people loose money. Is there a reality.

It's known as a zero sum game, which basically means that if you do not know what you are doing you will just be handing cash over to those that do.

Pure gambling, not quite, more akin to an amateur playing poker against professional players

To be avoided unless you really know what you are doing.

Quote Originally Posted by andraxania View Post
    It's known as a zero sum game, which basically means that if you do not know what you are doing you will just be handing cash over to those that do.

Pure gambling, not quite, more akin to an amateur playing poker against professional players

To be avoided unless you really know what you are doing.
    The best you can to when trading binary options for the first time is to avoid big stakes. You must know what you are doing before risking big amount of money. You have to be aware of all the techniques for precise timing of the entries, for technical analyzes of the markets and finally for money management of your account.