Would I be profitable every morning? !!!

I have been trading binary options for about 7 months and every month I pretty much break even. I win alot of trades but also lose a lot. It seems like the chance of any one trade being successful is 50/50 like flipping a coin. I think maybe I am doing too many trades each day. I want to ask experienced binary options traders this. In your experience would it be better to do one big trade per day versus like 8 smaller trades a day. Example doing one 200 dollar bet versus 8 $25 bets. Each day I seem to start off winning trades with a strategy and then as the day progresses I start losing trades using the same strategy. I think I have noticed that for me at least I win more trades in the morning and lose more at the end of the day.
    Would I be profitable if I only did one big trade every morning?

Hi, raymond09. If you are close to break even with many trades a day, you will become profitable for sure if you decrease the numbers of trades you take every day! Be more selective and trade only when you think your mind is in good condition and your view of the market is not disputable. If you have the stats that morning trades gives you more profits trade only morning hours. The risk you will chose will depend only on your account size and your risk taking ability. I don’t recommend you to increase the risk per a single trade 8 times. I think you could increase it only 2-3 fold and than check how it is going. Only when you are sure you have good profitable streak you could increase it a bit, but always check to not exceed 5% of your total capital allocated for trading!

I also trade this way. Select a time zone when I am most comfortable to trade and execute trades only during these hours. When I switched to this type of trading my wining percentages greatly improved!

Solid Member