[NEW FEATURE] Live Signals on CT 2.0 I want to take a look now! Close
Open
Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast
    Rookie Member

Hello from a SIGNAL SERVICE provider !!!

Hello,

I provide signals for binary options trades via janbella.com

The service is highly accurate and we have had a very good subscriber rate. Last week, 15 out of 16 signals were winners! Anyone interested can PM me.

Solid Member
    Hello bandit,

Welcome to BOTS Forum! Could you tell us from how long did you trade? What is your experience, which marekts do you prefer to trade? I will not ask you about your trading track, but if you have such you could brag with it

Rookie Member

Inquiry !!!

Hi.. Any accurate signal for now? Thanks

Hey bandit! Thanks a lot for sharing. We definitely need a lot of this over here. Appreciate it a lot.

Rookie Member
    Thanks Rosen! I have been trading since 1997. Started out as a SOES Bandit (defined here for those unfamiliar: http://www.investopedia.com/terms/s/soesbandits.asp), went on to create black box programs and then HFT programs in the US equities space. I have successfully run HFT models that executed 10,000's of trades a day. I found binaries as a hedging means and fell in love with them. My signal service is new but my track record in booking profits goes back 15+ years! I see a big void in this space largely due to the fact binary options can be traded with very little money and that attracts newbie traders that need guidance.

I offer a 1 week pass to see my trade signals in real time for anyone interested. http://janbella.com/membership-accou...ckout/?level=6

today the signals were 5 wins no losses. We have been on a tear since Nov. and our 2 year run rate is 75%+. PM me with any questions. Thanks for the friendly responses! i will be here regularly for sure.
    Last edited by bandit; 02-08-2013 at 12:38 PM.

Rookie Member
    Quote Originally Posted by vinayakm View Post