Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Rookie Member

Cool Hello from Africa !!!

Hi everybody. My name is samuel and I'm from Benin, a little country of west Africa wich I think most of you have never heard from Before. I'm totally new in the binary world. I have just download my first materials MT4 and some indicators few weeks ago. Right now, I'm trying to do paper trading using the indicators to help myself out... Hope to go real maybe in 3 or 4 months... sorry for my poor english i'm from a french speaking country...

You guys are doing a great job... THANKS

M.J
    Welcome

Quote Originally Posted by spide View Post
    Hi everybody. My name is samuel and I'm from Benin, a little country of west Africa wich I think most of you have never heard from Before.
    True . Never heard about it. So tell us a little more about ur country.

Quote Originally Posted by spide View Post
    I'm totally new in the binary world. I have just download my first materials MT4 and some indicators few weeks ago. Right now, I'm trying to do paper trading using the indicators to help myself out... Hope to go real maybe in 3 or 4 months... sorry for my poor english i'm from a french speaking country...
    You guys are doing a great job... THANKS
    A novice doing paper trading.....GREAT... But how did u get indicators and all info about using them so quickly? Usually new traders take time to start all these things. Maybe because u said "new to binary world" means u r already trading in any other form. right?

Hi spide,

Great you are here! You are one of the few Africa members of the forum. I know very well where it is your country, because when I was a school boy my teacher examined me on Africa countries and I learned them all, really hard work haha Feel free to ask questions if you are not familiar with something. Everybody here will do the best of them to help you learn quickly how to trade!

Hello spide! Welcom to the best binary option forum!