[NEW FEATURE] Live Signals on CT 2.0 I want to take a look now! Close
Open
Page 1 of 7 123 ... LastLast

Welcome to CommuniTraders Forum! !!!

Hey guys,

Welcome to CommuniTraders Forum!

Feel Free to Join the Greatest Binary Options Social Trading Community in the World!

We are extremely happy to meet all of you, binary option traders, newbie or experienced guys from all over the world! Let me introduce you myself, my name is Kolyo and I am responsible for the coordination of the CommuniTraders moderation and for administration of everything important here. I am also an active trader on CommuniTraders Platform. We have a small and very collaborative team of volunteer moderators who will always be on your disposition to help you find your place here and answer your questions!

It will be my pleasure to know personally each of you! That’s why I encourage you to present yourself briefly in Introduce Yourself Room and tell us, how you get involved with trading, what fascinates you in binary options or what afraid you to start trading? Your participation in the forum will be very valuable for all of us, and also you will benefit a lot from our senior members and seasoned traders, who share their ideas and knowhow every single day. I wish you to achieve all the success in trading and a lot of pleasant hours shared with us in the CommuniTraders Forum!
    Last edited by Kolyo; 04-16-2016 at 04:30 PM.

2. Thanks Martin Kay, khyangg, ermas1 thanked this post

Post CommuniTraders Forum Rooms Brief Description !!!

Here I am briefly presenting you the CommuniTraders Forum Rooms and their short description and purpose in order to help you reach easily all the helpful stuff and threads in the Community!

Introduce Yourself Room - The purpose of this room is to allow you to make a short presentation of yourself, share your background in trading and life and find other like minded peoples or to find traders from your own country or region.