Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Bloombex Options Live Discussion Forum !!!

Click here to read or submit customer reviews about Bloombex Options

Bloombex Options Forum Share and Research Binary Options information and communicate with other Traders. All Traders are welcomed. Feel free to start a live Discussion or ask Bots.com team questions.

Is this Broker legit? Its nice to deposit/withdraw money since they allow investors to use their Paypal account.
    Well, we need a good feedback for this site.

Bloombex incredible behavior !!!

Hello guys,
    i'm Francesco and i'm a student from Italy.i've been with bloombex for almost an year now,never had a problem with them,until the withdrawal moment.This broker doesn't seem to have any intentions to honor his debt,since i am waiting by more than a month and i still have to see my money.
    What's more their customer service only seems to ignore me at this point when i 've always been polite to them.What do i have to do to have my money back?Can someone help me?
    Instead the advise i give you guys is to stay away from this broker.

Quote Originally Posted by PlayingTime View Post
    Hello guys,
    i'm Francesco and i'm a student from Italy.i've been with bloombex for almost an year now,never had a problem with them,until the withdrawal moment.This broker doesn't seem to have any intentions to honor his debt,since i am waiting by more than a month and i still have to see my money.
    What's more their customer service only seems to ignore me at this point when i 've always been polite to them.What do i have to do to have my money back?Can someone help me?
    Instead the advise i give you guys is to stay away from this broker.