Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Rookie Member

Hello from the Philippines !!!

Hi guys, anyone here from the Philippines or anyone who has experience using Neteller. I'm looking at either trade with highlow or expertoption. I'm new to binary trading and would appreciate any comment about these brokers and pay wallets out there! Thanks for sharing! Nice to meet you!

Welcome to Communitraders!

Quote Originally Posted by mcchoco View Post
    Hi guys, anyone here from the Philippines or anyone who has experience using Neteller. I'm looking at either trade with highlow or expertoption. I'm new to binary trading and would appreciate any comment about these brokers and pay wallets out there! Thanks for sharing! Nice to meet you!
    Hey! Definitely go with High/Low. They are regulated with ASIC which is tough on scams and we are getting good feedback on High/Low.
    As always make sure you read the review:
    http://www.binaryoptionsthatsuck.com.../highlow-suck/
    And make sure this suits you of course.
    Live Webinar: Hidden Content
    Join My Skype Group: Hidden Content

Rookie Member
    Hi Okane, Great! I'm actually trying out their demo account, but it seems like they don't have those indicators on their system. I'm not sure if this isn't the case on the real account.

Hi Okane, Great! I'm actually trying out their demo account, but it seems like they don't have those indicators on their system. I'm not sure if this isn't the case on the real account.
    "Those indicators" mean absolutely nothing. You and the broker are in a conflict of interest so don't think that expertoption or ANY broker
    has some holy grail system they are handing out. I assume you have watched some YouTubers brag about how easy it is
    to make money with some indicators the broker offers. By the way, all indicators you need are on MetaTrader 4 for free.