Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Rookie Member

Hi from Australia !!!

Hi,
    I am COMPLETELY new to this and still figuring out what everything is. I still don't quite know how and what everything is/does. I'm looking to start a new chapter in my life and stop living week to week and stressing about how I'm going to pay the bills and eat anything other than baked beans every night for dinner. I would also love to let my poor single mother retire. She raised me and my sister from babies after my father was killed in a road accident. I'd love to give her a holiday one day as she hasn't had one in those 30yrs. So any help would be greatly appreciated 😉 Thank you.

Welcome here!

Sad story

Although it may be tempting to rush in and try to earn money fast, it's a pretty sure way to lose your much needed money to scammers, bad trading or following golden mountain stories. Don't fall into that trap!

I know how it is to turn around every cent before spending it and working with scared money. I'm in that situation too.

It's the main reason to be even more carefull and trade only the best setups. To be able to do that, you'll have to learn trading first, BEFORE you put in money. My advice: go through our complete free School section and learn from other traders, like Okane, who made some great video's.

Then take time to practise with demo account and only start trading live when mastering the trading enough to risk your money.

And remember: even the best trader has losing streaks!

Good luck!

Hi from Sweden! Welcome to the team!

Hello!

Welcome to Communitarders!

You can start bots schools reading and later open trading dairy. You can choose recommended brokers by bots like Highlow or Ayrex using by demo account.

Happy trading!

Milos

Quote Originally Posted by RaySun View Post
    Hi,