In regards too the stigma surrounding binary options... !!!

Hello everyone and happy trading.

I am writing this post today to discuss the stigma that is held against binary options.

Here are two short articles and one post by Forbes, keep in mind this is just a few of many similar posts.

https://www.reddit.com/r/stocks/comm...ake_any_money/

https://www.reddit.com/r/Forex/comme...at_you_should/

https://www.forbes.com/sites/investo.../#1327418c30a8

If you do not want to read up on them, a general summary is that these people, some claiming to work for brokerages claim there is no way to ever be profitable from trading options, keep in mind the first two articles are around 4 years old, while the forbes one is about 7, so right at the mainstream breakage of binary options.

I myself am a self-taught trader, I blew out my first and only investment about half a year ago, I attest this to poor money management/beginner mistakes, however.

My question is from the traders here who consider themselves a "success" what was the road like getting there and how bumpy was it? What amount of money generated now consistently do you achieve to consider it successful?

My profession opinion that binary options isn't scam or gambling. Its regular product in the financial industry. But bad people offer a lot of promotion how to make millions in short time period. You can make 20-30% retained profit per month. Its normal profit.