Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

De bello binario !!!

Hey guys!
    I'll start my own trading diary :-) I called it "De bello binario" because of the analogy with Julius Caesar's "De Bello Gallico" which is indeed a sort of diary of the war against the Gauls(please, don't think I'm mad 😂.
    I'm a newbie(I've been studying only for two months) so I'm happy to accept advices about my trades :-)

Quote Originally Posted by Ferdy280314 View Post
    Hey guys!
    I'll start my own trading diary :-) I called it "De bello binario" because of the analogy with Julius Caesar's "De Bello Gallico" which is indeed a sort of diary of the war against the Gauls(please, don't think I'm mad ��).
    I'm a newbie(I've been studying only for two months) so I'm happy to accept advices about my trades :-)
    Hey welcome.
    It's a good thing that you did. You can start by sharing what approach you take
    Live Webinar: Hidden Content
    Join My Skype Group: Hidden Content

Welcome to CommuniTraders, they are some nice people in here with a wealth of knowledge and you guide you through your trading journey.

Hey Ferdy,

Great to have you on board!

Starting a trading diary is the best decisions you can do when you are in learning process. It will help you a lot I never would have decode that the name of your diary is a Caesar's quote haha This is really interesting. I'm a big fan of history and ancient worlds. Are you too?
    "The goal of a successful trader is to make the best trades. Money is secondary." - Alexander Elder

Quote Originally Posted by Okane View Post
    Hey welcome.
    It's a good thing that you did. You can start by sharing what approach you take