Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Looking For Guidance! !!!

hello guys, just a brief intro about me, I'm a beginner in the trading business, currently I am trading a practice account in IqOption after I've read some very basic books about Technical analysis, watched couple of videos, some made by you guys, currently I am still reading books about TA while practice trading, I've just started Practice trading this month (July) .. I would appreciate some guidance from you guys.. like referring me some books, threads, videos, news sites that I could base my fundamentals.. but right now I'm hoping that you guys could help me with my question...

1)what is the advisable %gain daily while practice trading, also what do you think my goal should be while practice trading? how would you know that you are ready or at least "basically equip" to trade real money?

Hoping for your guidance.. God Bless..

Hello Faintsmile!

Welcome to Communitraders!

You can join our skype group.You can see videos made by Okane. It is based by the price actions, stochastic and EMA99.I can add Ultimate Trend Signals.We're not signals providers or copy traders.We're trading team who used different trading tools and indicators We share trade/charts.

Okane can give education webinars,technical analysis and explanation about potential entry points when to enter in trade.It includes what time frame expiry can be used.

You can open your trading dairy in war room.

Happy trading!

Milos

Hi there and welcome on board