Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Hi Guys

Hi Guys !!!

Hey Guys,

New to the forum and thanks for having me.

I've been studying price action and charts for about 2 months and still feel very much like a newbie. I've been practice trading on IQoption but will probably switch to the recommended 24option later on.

Studying candles patterns, support and resistance + using some indicators makes the most sense to me, but so far I think I've only made some lucky guesses. Expiry times are something I really need to get the hang of.

I like the sound of Okane's Skype group which I found today, so I think thats the way to go and I'm looking forward to learning.

Cheers all

Eddie

Hi Eddie, welcome here

Take your time to learn and practice some more, before rushing in. It's so easy to go broke on the first attempt, due to mistakes and nerves.

WEishing you a great time here!

3. Thanks EddieGrant thanked this post
    Hey Eddie,