How I Turned $50 to $519 In A Week. No Scams With Proof !!!

Hey Guys, I know its kind of hard to believe. But this is what I do to finally be profitable and turned $50 into $500.

1) No over-trading. It is deadly, it will quickly deplete your account.

2) No revenge trading. We all like to quickly enter another trade after losing a trade in hope to recoup our previous loss, but you will end up losing even more.

3) Develop your own system . I had been losing trades for a few months before I found my own strategy. Its quite a unpleasant journey but I've pulled thru it. Thank goodness.

I can't post images or link because I'm new. But I'll definitely post the records when I'm allowed to. Ask me any questions and I'll be happy to answer them. Cheers guys.

Describe your strategy, with rules for entry and all the necessary steps or this thread will be moved to Introducing Binary Businesses.
    You dont need to post links. Words are enough. Explain the strategy.
    Insanity: doing the same thing over and over again and expecting different results. Albert Einstein (attributed)

No it's not hard to believe that you made 500.
    I meet people making several thousands with 10-100 bucks all the time in my Skype Group.
    It's no magic, just hard work, price action and patience. But when you go up too fast you may also
    fall even faster.

But I agree with Bogdan. Feel free to explain more if that's what you intended, sharing a strategy or is this a business?
    Better to be honest from the start.
    Live Webinar: Hidden Content
    Join My Skype Group: Hidden Content

Yes, it is not impossible but I find it highly unlikely. And, in the even you hit a lucky streak and made it work, how much money do you have now?