Rookie Member

Thinking of starting my journey in Binary Option (Hello) !!!

Hello,

I am 32 years old from United Kingdom and I am an engineer. I am thinking of starting my journey in trading either in Binary option/forex trading. First I would start with Bot School and read books like candlesticks.

I want to ask all the senior traders. Is it possible to become profitable with binary option if I trade between say 18:00 to 0000 GMT. I want honest opinion here? I want to keep my 9 to 5 job and trade in binary option when I have finished work.

Is this possible? I don't want to learn something like binary option which will take a considerable time (like in school) if this won't be profitable.

Can some senior traders with experience in binary option/forex trading give me some advice?

Thanks

Hello binaryboi,

Welcome to CommuniTraders! Trading part time is possible. US trading session is also good for trading and it has enough volatility. If you trade between 18:00 and 22:30 GMT it is ok to trade. Later on the volatility drop significantly and the market is "slower". You have to decide what type of trader you prefer to be, day trader, swing or position trader. It all depend on the time frame you are most comfortable.