Thread: Tracy

Rookie Member

Tracy !!!

Hi, I joined a broker 6 days ago and in 2 days lost all my money and for the past 3 days I've been sending email after email and no reply and every time I go into the chat it is always unavailable, I've also sent emails to the binary team that choose this broker for me, I was on automatic trade, I'm very frustrated and feel like I've been scammed, but all reviews I have read about them are extremely positive, this is why I went with them, now they are ignoring me, what can I do thank you

Hi Tracy. I'm mick from Australia. I'm a complete beginner. The guys here will support you with lots of help.

Rookie Member
    Thank you, I'm from Australia too

poe
    Truth is always harder to digest ...

U were not scammed, u were on automatic trade, does that ring a bell ?

Why do u fell scammed ? did u read T&C's before going on AT ?
    Did u deposited your money on a regulated broker ?

Now, that u fell from the tree u gonna realise there are no shortcuts in this business !

U are in the right place if u are eager to learn how to trade price action and improve your mindset -

welcome on board
    "He who makes a BEAST of himself, gets rid the pain of being a MAN" S.J

Quote Originally Posted by Tracy View Post
    Thank you, I'm from Australia too
    Hi Tracy. Where in Australia are you.
    I use the broker called Highlow. They are pretty good and I'm still using their demo.

Hi, I joined a broker 6 days ago and in 2 days lost all my money and for the past 3 days I've been sending email after email and no reply and every time I go into the chat it is always unavailable, I've also sent emails to the binary team that choose this broker for me, I was on automatic trade, I'm very frustrated and feel like I've been scammed, but all reviews I have read about them are extremely positive, this is why I went with them, now they are ignoring me, what can I do thank you

which broker is it? maybe we could assist