Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Hi all, I am new here and have some questions :-) !!!

Hello all you fellow traders,

I have been trading for a few years now with little success and have lost a few thousand pounds in the process. Like a lot of people I was drawn into things with little experience and lost almost everything, actually I did loose everything!. After much research and testing I have now developed a strategy that's working well for me. Although it is early days as I am playing with only a few hundred pounds.

I was wondering if anyone has any opinions on whether to stick with one broker or spread things out with a few brokers? Not keeping my eggs in one basket as they say. I was also wondering if anyone knows if there is any limit you should stay under when it comes to winnings, per day or week etc, sort of staying under the radar if needed? Do brokers give you any grief if you start winning to much? I have accounts with Binary International, 24Option and ABC Options. I am only trading with one at the moment as my accounts with the others are dray as a bone lol. No surprise there!

Well good luck everybody! all I can say is stay away from advise from your broker and do as much research as possible and practice your strategy until you are confident it works! It has taken me more months than I can remember to work out something good for me :-)

Cheers all

Hey there!

Well, first, not to sound negative but if you have just been trying out your strategy then give it some time first.
    See if you can grow your account on a live market with real money first. Can you reach 10, 15 or 30% per whatever duration?

Anyway, moving on. Yes it is sometimes good to have multiple brokers. I have already explained what I think here:
    http://www.binaryoptionsthatsuck.com...iple-accounts/

Regarding binary international... well, they are probably the only broker I know of that when you google them, you not only