Thread: Hey Everyone!!

Rookie Member

Hey Everyone!! !!!

Hey everyone, I am fairly new to Binary Options. I got interested in the stock market a few years back and spent some time learning about charts, trends, support and resistance. At the time I wanted a little extra supplemental income, but I guess I felt like I would have to have been more of a day trader so I never pulled the trigger on it. Fast forward a few years and I have discovered binary options.

Well so far it has been a few months and I have several strategies that I feel are pretty strong that I am using. Problem is I have very little experience with any brokers for real money deals, and I guess my biggest concern is a common one, what happens when I make a ton of money and want to withdrawal??

I am going to attach a few screen shots, I feel as though I may have hit a break through on some of my strategies recently and I dont know if I am ready to share them just yet, because I dont want to be responsible for somebody taking a loss at my expense obviously. But I will definetly be willing to share some of the concepts I am using as soon as I begin making regular withdrawals! This market is way to big to not collaborate with a good team of like minded folks, so that's what I am doing here mainly.

I guess for a point of reference i will throw down a few goals here for something to look back at, for myself. I am planning to use Marketsworld at this time because I am american, I have seen mostly positive reviews for them, and they accept US. I want to build a broker account up to approximately 10,000USD, I will practice and learn how to use Nadex while I do this, once I feel proficient and have sufficient funds, I want to migrate to Nadex and continue building there.

Here are some screenshots from my practice accounts, the last few sessions i have been averaging well about 70% ITM.

Peace folks, happy trading, and I will be posting again.