Hi from South Africa !!!

Hello BOTS
    My name is Al, and I am from South Africa. I am a novice binary trader. I followed your BOTS school and completed all levels, watched the many videos on your Youtube channel, particularly around the importance of PA, key S/R levels and pattern recognition, and have been a passive member on the Skype group.
    I opened a real account with Ayrex on the 8th Dec 2016. To date (1 month)I have made 48 trades.ITM 29, OTM 19, with an ITM win rate of 60,4%. My account has increased by 51% over this period based on my win rate, using a 5-7% risk per trade. I don't know where these results would fit measured up to fellow novice traders, but they feel average to me.
    I know its a common issue, but I feel what is really limiting me is my psychology/confidence. This affects my entry timings, and my ability to analyze and chart whilst I have another trade running, as I feel I need to watch each second of the running trade(5-20min expiries), and this is terrible for my heart and anyone around me .
    I have never run a parallel trade, with 2 or more running simultaneously. Always sequentially. Let the first trade complete, assess the result, then move on to the next round of analysis, then place next trade.
    I have been strict with my MM rules. If I have an OTM on my first trade of the day I quit for the day. No exceptions. I also quit for the day after 3 consecutive ITMs. As soon as I experience my fist OTM after having 1 or more ITM preceding it, I adjust my risk to 7%. If its ITM, great, if not I stop for the day.
    I have also used 3 different strategies during my first month.
    1: Using the 1 min chart, I place reversals for 5min at key S/R levels, depending on the trend direction. I know its not advised, but I also use the Stoch to let me know oversold and overbought areas to add another level of confirmation. Also an RSI above and below 75/25 as the 3rd confirmation.