Hello CommuniTraders! !!!

Hello everyone!

I started trading on binary options about 3 weeks ago, and I have realized that what I was doing for this three weeks was more of a gambling and less of an actual trading activity.
    I don't want to gamble anymore, but take my time and learn, in order to be able to finally understand the reasons behind the market fluctuations of every single transaction that I will ever take from now on.

Quote Originally Posted by Ciprian View Post
    Hello everyone!

I started trading on binary options about 3 weeks ago, and I have realized that what I was doing for this three weeks was more of a gambling and less of an actual trading activity.
    I don't want to gamble anymore, but take my time and learn, in order to be able to finally understand the reasons behind the market fluctuations of every single transaction that I will ever take from now on.
    Hey, good to have you.
    Glad you realized that so soon because some people can go on and gamble for years before realizing the difference
    between trading and gambling. So be glad you understood that already after a few weeks .

Check out our binary options school
    The Members War Room (see how others are trading)
    And if you get tired of reading you can check out some of our videos on how to read the charts

Let us know if you need more help!
    Live Webinar: Hidden Content
    Join My Skype Group: Hidden Content

3. Thanks Ciprian thanked this post
    Yeah...