Thread: Hi from India

Hi from India !!!

Hello there,

I am basically an Internet Marketing professional with 13 years experience. My other skills include Website Speed performance and technical aspects of search engine optimization, especially with Wordpress/Woocommerce CMS.

I also wrote an AI hack, using PERL, to format, spell-check, and rewrite content in the Luxury clothing arena.

Why am I here?

I am a novice trying to learn BO and there was a thread on Ayrex, which piqued my curiosity.

Great to see some tips from the real gurus, here.

My win rate is average and it gets better when I practise with demo platforms; I am still learning!

I hope I enjoy my stay and try to be helpful (only in search marketing) as possible.

Cheers,
    Dilip

Quote Originally Posted by dexsam View Post
    Hello there,

I am basically an Internet Marketing professional with 13 years experience. My other skills include Website Speed performance and technical aspects of search engine optimization, especially with Wordpress/Woocommerce CMS.

I also wrote an AI hack, using PERL, to format, spell-check, and rewrite content in the Luxury clothing arena.

Why am I here?

I am a novice trying to learn BO and there was a thread on Ayrex, which piqued my curiosity.

Great to see some tips from the real gurus, here.

My win rate is average and it gets better when I practise with demo platforms; I am still learning!

I hope I enjoy my stay and try to be helpful (only in search marketing) as possible.

Cheers,
    Dilip
    simply do not follow any millionaire strategy ,only focus on 1-3 trades / daily with win of 65%-75% ITM ,put 5% of the capital for each trade ,you will be happy soon with this plan otherwise .....

Quote Originally Posted by trademagician View Post
    simply do not follow any millionaire strategy ,only focus on 1-3 trades / daily with win of 65%-75% ITM ,put 5% of the capital for each trade ,you will be happy soon with this plan otherwise .....