Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Hi from the UK

Hi from the UK !!!

Hi,
    I'm Daniel and I'm from Manchester UK, I'm also a complete newbie to binary trading.

Can anyone recommend a legit platform for me to use:- (leaning towards stockpair/24option)

1. Free withdrawals (or 1 free per month)
    2. Low trades
    3. Low deposits ( I gave £250 max to start with)

Surely someone can help a bro out ... There's that many scammers out there.

Come say hey

Daniel

poe
    if u r planning to deposit that amount then 24O isn't the right place to start since they accept minimum amount per trade of 24$ ! So with 250$ u d be wiping out your account after 10 trades, and u want to be trading with 2-5% of your bankroll !

Check some other brokers in the brokers review section or just ask.... Theres always some good brokers out there.

Many of us here are with 24O, but u need at least 1k to be Ok ish trading without risks
    Some others use Ayrex (myself) low deposits, low trades, good response and friendly interface ---- unique thing is since they are a relatively new broker in the business they are not certified but they are working on it.
    IQ Option some other lads use and its certified but imho their payouts are low for trades with 5 or more minutes expiring time, on the other hand is really good for turbo options!

Those are the brokers i have dealt with i can not say more about other brokers !

ht gl and welcome on board
    "He who makes a BEAST of himself, gets rid the pain of being a MAN" S.J

Thanks again Poe ... For your prompt advice, I'm currently looking into the Ayrex platform and like what I see so may end up there pal ... In the meantime just trying to absorb as much binary knowledge as I can ha ha. Cheers buddy

Daniel