Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Introducing myself. !!!

Hello, my name is Ruth. I am new to Binary Options. First heard about it in September.... actually 12th Sept... even made a note in my diary. ALMOST fell prey to unscrupulous brokers who phoned me constantly... then did a lot of research and came across this site just today. Have bought couple of books on candlesticks, and tips for trading. Have opened a demo account on IQ Option.... but not sure of their quality yet, as i have heard there is a countdown to the start of a trade which is not good in shorter trades. I am working on indicators at the moment... which ones work best, and very interested in the posts and info from Okane etc
    I like the idea of learning as you go by keeping a diary, but my aim currently is to learn all I can, practice on demos and then using a money management plan, build my trades gradually.

I have a question for anyone who is more experienced. Is it essential to have more than one on-line screen... in order to trade succesfully.. one for the broker and maybe two others for live charts?? What set up do others use?
    Thank you in advance for any advice anyone is happy to give.
    Ruth

Welcome to CommuniTraders Ruth! It is great you found our community just in the beginning of your trading journey!
    "The goal of a successful trader is to make the best trades. Money is secondary." - Alexander Elder

3. Thanks ernie thanked this post