Hello from Greece !!!

Hello im new in the trading and i would like to express my opinion about trading. As far as i can say about trading is I make lots of money in the practice and also lose them, but when i try on real money with the same method i use in practice, i make little and lose them all . Any advice? I use the iqoption platform

Quote Originally Posted by Mixos View Post
    Hello im new in the trading and i would like to express my opinion about trading. As far as i can say about trading is I make lots of money in the practice and also lose them, but when i try on real money with the same method i use in practice, i make little and lose them all
    Welcome!
    We don't know what you are doing (right or wrong) so I suggest you start a trading diary
    here in the members war room
    Like many other students/traders.

How and why to keep a trading diary is explained in this video

What I can say however is that on a demo account things are different. Mostly, the mental aspect.
    It's easier to be confident and trade with no fear of losing real money.
    On a real account things change. You must as a trader LEARN how to deal with losses!
    One way is again, keeping a diary and learn from those mistakes.

Too many newbies become confident too quickly when they make a few good trades on a demo account
    and think they can make millions within a month, then they go live and after a few losses
    everything goes downhill because they have never experienced them before and their strategy might actually suck!

Anyway, I hope to see you in the members war room and help you out! There are some other
    videos you should watch on that same youtube channel I linked above, regarding price action, take a look it might help.
    Live Webinar: Hidden Content
    Join My Skype Group: Hidden Content

3. Thanks Mixos thanked this post