Rookie Member

New here, hello everyone! !!!

Alright, so first off I'm gonna introduce myself.
    Hello there, my name is Aazis Freir and I'm from Iceland. I'm extremely new to trading, just using a demo account for the moment. I learned about binary options when I was fifteen years old and haven't stopped thinking about it since. All the possibilities that came to my head are still there. I've just recently reached the legal trading age and I'm wondering where I can start out. I've heard nothing but good things about this forum and have been browsing it for the past couple of days and researching it. Seems totally legit, thankfully.

Now if any of you veteran or experienced traders out there could give me a heads up in the right direction it would be greatly appreciated. I used a signal service for a few weeks with great success, but I really want to be able to understand what I'm doing and be able to read the markets myself. I mean who knows when those signal providers will shut down? I'd be screwed. So yeah, please if someone out there has a little bit of time on their hands to help a newbie out, please hit me up in the PMs.

Edit: Forgot to specify what exactly I was looking for, sorry about that.
    So yeah, I would love to know which brokers I should use and which ones are red flags, where I can learn most the basics (willing to spend some cash on a book if needed), how to apply strategies or where I can read on how to. And that's pretty much it, I think. It's late here in Iceland so I'll talk to ya'll tomorrow!

Greatly appreciated
    -Aazis Freir
    Last edited by Titancakes; 09-28-2016 at 03:38 AM.

Hello Aazis!

Welcome to Communitraders!

Milos

Hello and welcome on board,