Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: New Joiner

Rookie Member balmicklugun@yahoo.com's Avatar

New Joiner !!!

Hi CommuniTraders team,
    I'm Balmick residing in Quebec/Canada. Today I feel totally relieved to finally joining a genuine school managed by true professionals. Otherwise we can see only scammers all around.I'm a total novice in this field. I've already been cheated once in 2014.Thereafter I started searching on Binary Options. I noticed that Binary Options is a very nice trade but it has been infested with scammers. Fortunately today I found a community stood up to face those demons and wish you all the best in your mission.

However, I already went through every step of CommuniTraders school and the tests as well and I feel I have to go again and again until I understand all the tools and strategies perfectly before stepping in live trades.

Thank you CommuniTraders.

Hey Balmick,

Welcome to CommuniTraders Thank you so much for the positive comment for our work. We are trying to keep all the members here safe from scammers and fake gurus. This is a hard job but it is worth because many people will be saved from falling in the same trap!

You don't have to be expert in all the strategies available to start your trading journal. You only need to understand well one and start testing and applying it on demo. Use our free CommuniTraders demo. It is easy to use and allows you to share with everybody here.
    "The goal of a successful trader is to make the best trades. Money is secondary." - Alexander Elder

Thank you for the prompt reply Kolyo. This confirms that I'm really in good hands.

Welcome.
    Problem is that, many regulators in various countries banned Binary Options and in doing so,
    they kind of shot themselves in the foot... Cause now only the good and reputable broker follow these laws
    and the scammers obviously don't care about any laws or rules and continue to lure clients.
    So I suggest US/Canadians to aim towards Nadex.