Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Rookie Member

Greetings from the Philippines! !!!

Hi Guys,

I am new to Binary Options and I am also new to this website.

Can you guys with lots of experience give a little advice to me which broker to go 24options or Iqoption and why I need to go on such broker please?

It will be really a big help if you can help me decide.

Thanks!

I don't have any experience with Iqoptions so I can't comment. I used 24options before and was happy with their service.
    Duct Tape can't fix OTM

Rookie Member
    Quote Originally Posted by Ronnel View Post
    I don't have any experience with Iqoptions so I can't comment. I used 24options before and was happy with their service.
    Thank you for your comment Can I know which broker you are currently using now?

Welcome here!

The broker you choose is very depending on your available money. If you want to start with a small deposit of, say, $200, then I would not advise a broker with a high minimum trade size, like $25 or so.

Best thing you can do is reading the reviews in our Broker reviews and try trading on a demo account first. Don't accept any bonus or free trade and go through our School first, so you know what you are doing before you rush in.

Happy trading!

Hey welcome. I prefer 24Option but you should read this article
    and come to your own conclusion based on what to look for:
    "Comparing binary options brokers"
    Live Webinar: Hidden Content
    Join My Skype Group: Hidden Content

Quote Originally Posted by spackle123 View Post
    Thank you for your comment Can I know which broker you are currently using now?