Rookie Member

Greetings from Croatia! !!!

Hello. My name is Toni and am coming from Croatia. I am currently studying computer sciences in Zagreb, Croatia. I have started trading some time ago and would like to earn some extra money, but also understand it can be double-edged sword situation if You are not into it. I am glad I found this forum and hope to learn from more experienced trades and maybe find someone from my homeland also trading. What is Your opinion on top10binaryrobots website? Are their reviews legit?

Hello Toni!

Welcome to Communitraders!

I have no information about 10binaryrobots. We could find out more info data.

Milos

Hey Toni and welcome aboard! In general, this community does not vouch for robots. Check out this article: http://www.binaryoptionsthatsuck.com...or-just-sucks/

what are you looking for? let us help you (:
    “Don't believe anything you read on the net. Except this. Well, including this, I suppose.” ― Douglas Adams

Welcome Toni!
    I'm sure you will find someone here from Croatia too
    Live Webinar: Hidden Content
    Join My Skype Group: Hidden Content

Rookie Member
    I was looking for reviews on Quantum Code for robots and BinaryBrokerz and TopOption for Binary brokers? I hope there are good and reliable robots as well to work with.

Thanks alot.
    Toni

Quote Originally Posted by tklasic View Post
    I was looking for reviews on Quantum Code for robots and BinaryBrokerz and TopOption for Binary brokers? I hope there are good and reliable robots as well to work with.

Thanks alot.
    Toni
    Guess again. These robots are all scams... Specifically made to make you lose.
    Or at best breakeven. No one here who takes trading seriously would ever touch a robot.
    Feel free to check our "make easy money exposed" thread and have a laugh at all the silly
    attempts of making people sign up and trade with a robot.
    Last edited by Okane; 09-14-2016 at 05:04 PM.
    Live Webinar: Hidden Content