Thread: Romaarn's diary

Romaarn's diary !!!

After some hesitation for a couple of days, I've finally decided to start a diary. I'm a beginner, inexperienced and not that good at trading but I don't plan things to stay that way.
    For now, this diary might not provide any valuable and helpful insight for many of you (especially pros). But we all have to start somewhere and I'm giving you my word, I will become a better trader than I am today. Until then, training begins...

Firstly, my broker of choice is IQ Option. In my opinion, they offer the best service especially for me, as a beginner (1$ trades). I have no complaints whatsoever. Their customer service has helped me on several occasions. It is a big company, regulated and that Aston Martin partnership is too seductive to say no to them. In my opinion, they are as legit as it gets. But I heard some complaints from other traders on this forum and on their social media and I got slightly suspicious of their credibility. But nothing serious for now. Anyway, I don't plan having them as my only broker. I want to share my deposit between IQ and 24 Option when I decide to deposit more (I think, it'll happen in 6 months). Until then, I'm staying with IQ.