Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Greetings from Georgia !!!

Greetings everyone! (English isn't my native language and if you find mistakes, forgive me).

My name is Roman and I'm 22 years old. I got my bachelors degree in Business Administration (Management) this year and I'm currently working as a hotel receptionist on a very low salary (500GEL per month, which equals about 220 USD at the moment). It's a nightmare, even by Georgian standards and considering the local cost of living. So it is natural that I set out on a quest of finding some kind of additional source of income...

I discovered binary options about 2-3 weeks ago and got hooked instantaneously. I registered on "IQ Option" (it captivated me more than others among the Google Search results) right away (without any prior research) and started training on a demo platform. On the Day 1 I traded on Demo with a Martingale and 60-second expiry and boy was it profitable! I didn't miss a minute without investing (maybe a couple here and there) and managed to earn 500 USD in about 11-12 hours of continuous trading. I thought I had found a holy grail and was ready to start getting rich. Little did I know how reality would kick me in the face on Day 2...