Rookie Member

Please avoid stockpair at all cost! Do not ever trust jonathan miller from stockpair! !!!

I deposited 480USD into my Stockpair account when I signed up. I submitted my documents for account verification but was always 'rejected' or 'in review' until the 3rd business day when their 'senior broker' JONATHAN MILLER called me to tell me how he can 'bring my account to greater heights'. After our conversation, I got him to verify my account. Since my documents met everything that Stockpair needed, why did they purposely delay my account verification only until their brokers have spoke to me? Because this was certainly not listed on their website. Anyways, the second time this JONATHAN MILLER called me, he wanted me to deposit $1,000 more into my account as he knows he can make me more money by that night. I said no since I'm just a student and I do not have enough funds yet. After the call and a few trades, I felt that binary options wasn't right for me. So I requested for withdrawal. This guy emailed me and said that he needed to verify my request over the phone. Again, this wasn't listed on the website and my account was already VERIFIED, which meant that I can withdraw anytime I wanted. So, I let him call me and then he made me 1) Cancel my withdrawal request 2) Put $250 into a trade, something that I wasn't comfortable with at all but he insisted and guaranteed that it will be good for both of us. PLEASE ASK ME FOR PROOF 01 AS I CAN'T HAVE IT DISPLAYED HERE DUE TO LOW THREAD POST COUNT.