Newbie from Australia !!!

Hi everyone
    Just joined the forum. I'm very new to binary trading and I'm wanting to learn how to trade correctly. I have been trading now on a demo account for around a month with not bad results. But I have a lot to learn lol. I will have a heap of questions to ask so I will thank you in advance.
    Chat soon everybody

Welcome Fanga! Great to see in our forum! It will be my pleasure to help if you have any questions.

Welcome to CommuniTraders Fanga! Trading on demo is much different than trading real account, but following a structured approach toward trading and learning step by step the basics will give you the foundation to make it. I am wishing you to find a lot of new friends here and to learn the basics of trading succesfuly I am happy to see more and more traders from Australia joining our community!
    "The goal of a successful trader is to make the best trades. Money is secondary." - Alexander Elder

Quote Originally Posted by Kolyo View Post
    Welcome to CommuniTraders Fanga! Trading on demo is much different than trading real account, but following a structured approach toward trading and learning step by step the basics will give you the foundation to make it. I am wishing you to find a lot of new friends here and to learn the basics of trading succesfuly I am happy to see more and more traders from Australia joining our community!

Thanks Kolyo
    Yep heaps to learn. I agree a demo account is different than a real one. Real money online is when you can call yourself a trader not a weekend warrior lol. Hey thanks for the reply. It would be good to see if there is any other Aussies in the group?
    Cheers Fanga

Quote Originally Posted by Dan21 View Post
    Welcome Fanga! Great to see in our forum! It will be my pleasure to help if you have any questions.
    Hey thanks Dan21