Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Rookie Member

Newbie from the UK !!!

Hi Everyone,
    I am a complete novice and i have never traded before, i have no idea about binary trading Forex etc but am willing to learn.
    I work as a night shift Manager, and work as an Electrician in the day when i have time, i would like to learn to trade so i can start having a home life once again and as i am not getting any younger i do not want to carry on working 16 hour days, any advice, learning programs etc will be gratefully received. tried the demo platform today so i will see how my first ever trade goes.

Thanks
    Mark

Welcome onboard Mark Imagining yourself entering a starship called BOTS School to start with. Usually, it's the steps we took here once we're onboard:

1. Attend the School, but if you feel you need the mix with the video/tutorial, then go to:
    2. CommuniTrader Channel for the video.
    3. Explore the trading journals/diaries of the members here for learning the mistakes, tips, etc. on Members War Room. And do start your own trading journal/diary so others could help you with your progress.

You're also welcomed to join the Skype group that we have.

That's all, hope you enjoy your journey with us here.
    Last edited by Lelyz9; 07-29-2016 at 11:26 AM.
    There are only two ways to live your life. One is as though nothing is a miracle. The other is as though everything is a miracle - Albert Einstein. Hidden Content

3. Thanks Kolyo thanked this post
    Hello Mark,

Welcome to CommuniTraders!

Lelyz9 already did my job (Thanks Lelyz! ) and show you all necessary places where you can start to learn. Don't expect to use trading for a shortcut to quit your job. If you are persistent and understand how to trade properly you may supplement your income, but it all depend on what you learned. Wishing you good time here and see you later
    "The goal of a successful trader is to make the best trades. Money is secondary." - Alexander Elder

Rookie Member