Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Hello from Brazil !!!

Hello Guys, i'm Bruno and i live in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil.

I'm 21yrs old, started to study this market few months ago, and finally i've found something that i really like to do and work with. I'm testing a IQOption Demo account and made my first deposit after training and studying for about 3 or 4 months, but it wasnt what i expected.
    Since binary options isnt known a lot at my country, i tried to study by myself, always trying keep distance from those scams. I started trading at 60s expiry and when i tried to make the same trades with real money i understood why most of traders consider 60s as a gambling.
    Now i'm studying with the CommunityTrader School, learning a bit more before i continue trading. Very lucky to have found this forum, i want to learn as much as i can and a lil more.

If you guys want u can add me on skype: bruuuno.teixeira, wish all the best for us!

Hey welcome!
    Funny, I know a Brazilian and his name is Bruno but lives in Sweden.
    I even met him and his wife while visiting his town.

Anyway, good thing you are reading at the School, keep studying there and when you are done, there is a test you can take at the end.

You can also check out our YouTube channel if you get tired of just reading. The price action playlist is the best!

I also recommend you take some time and go through trading diaries in the Members War Room.

I will add you to our Skype group too!
    Live Webinar: Hidden Content
    Join My Skype Group: Hidden Content

Hi! What a coincidence, i didnt have the oportunity to know Sweden but i'm looking for it, as the rest of Europe.

Thanks for adding me on the skype group and i'll certainly see all the videos, since i dont like reading that much

Welcome aboard mate, hope you're going to watch the Olympics from close (:
    “Don't believe anything you read on the net. Except this. Well, including this, I suppose.” ― Douglas Adams

Hello Bruno!