Thread: Hi All.

Hi All. !!!

Im glad to be finally here. My name is maxwell. And im from Nigeria. Im still a novice binary options trader. The journey sofar has been a real turbulent one, believe me when i say it has been bad with so many losses. I first got interested in binary options from the lure of quick profits from autotraders and their promises as i dont have to be an fx expert to profit. So i jumped in to my first crash of many. After the initial setback iwasnt goin to be,discouraged, atleast that was what i told my self. I was goin to trade by myself afterall how hard can it be, its either it goes up or it goes down nothing more. Ofcourse i found out just how hard it can be. I was not equiped was lesson i quickly learnt, starting from my psyche, money management and everything else. So i started searching for online courses and strategies thats how i found BOTS through articles by members of this forum (Okane, Hodges etc). So once again im very glad to be here and thankful for a community like this. Time to invest on myself!!.

Hey welcome!
    Good to have you here.
    Hope you liked the articles! But there is more we can do to help you.
    I suggest you check out the members war room and browse through some of the trading diaries
    it well def. teach you something!

Have you seen our YouTube channel (CommuniTraders Live), if you get tired of just reading you can check it out!
    Live Webinar: Hidden Content
    Join My Skype Group: Hidden Content

thank you very much sir. ive seen some of the youtube videos. the moving average different uses was really helpful. thanks

4. Thanks Okane thanked this post
    Quote Originally Posted by kitotac View Post
    thank you very much sir. ive seen some of the youtube videos. the moving average different uses was really helpful. thanks
    Glad to hear that! Sometimes I will do live sessions too, I will announce that in
    the beginners room