Rookie Member Mahmoud_soliman93's Avatar

FiboVostro +75% win rate 5 mins strategy !!!

Hey everyone,
    i would like to share my strategy with you as it was working very good for me and i have been testing it for about a month till now on A DEMO ACCOUNT and it is about +75% win rate so i will be happy when every one get good use of it
    TF: 5mins
    Expiry:Next Candle "5mins"

Entry rules:
    1) vostro indicator appears
    2) stochastic is OB/OS
    3) candle touch a fibo level from the autofibo. (61.8 is the best retracment level)
    4) higher chance for reversal when the body of the candle doesn't touch the 5 WMA.

General rules:
    1)don't trade during news and market opening times
    2)better in ranging markets
    3) TEST THE STRATEGY FIRST ON A DEMO ACCOUNT

vostro settings:Per_Lwma:24. filter: 4. pava: 6
    stochastic: 5,3,3 sma

when the candle is not ITM i wait the next candle to close below the fib. level and martingale on the Second

im a new trader and im still learning.. you are more than welcome to add any filters for this strategy to make it more profitable,and please share your results with us.. AND REMEMBER ONLY TEST IT ON A DEMO ACCOUNT

by the way Vostro Indicator Does NOT repaint

Click image for larger version. 

Name:	Untitled.jpg 
Views:	157 
Size:	21.5 KB 
ID:	4688
    Last edited by Mahmoud_soliman93; 04-10-2017 at 04:23 PM.

Sorry, but i dont understand green square and what is moment for trade? This green square sometime appear and then disappear ? Of which depends shape and size of this square?

Next, stochastic is green when need to enter in buy, and is red when need to enter in sell ??? This is somewhat mixed !

In the end, what TF should be used and how much is the expiry time ?

Quote Originally Posted by ForexFly View Post
    Sorry, but i dont understand green square and what is moment for trade? This green square sometime appear and then disappear ? Of which depends shape and size of this square?