Page 1 of 6 123 ... LastLast

Sunny's Diary - Done in 30 seconds !!!

Hey Guys!!!

Im Sunny, those of you in the Skype group will already know me but this is my first time posting here.
    Ok so a little bit about me. I got into Binary Options 1st Feb this year after watching a documentary on Channel 4 about some guy who says he was making at least £40k a month. The program showed his lavish lifestyle and fleet of cars (im a sucker for cars). I thought to my self "i can do that", and thats where my journey began.
    After watching this i started researching Binary Options. Luckily for me my Uni course and work thereafter was mostly internet/business based so i tend to be able to spot a scam a mile off and realized immediately that the top search results were just out to take your money. This lead me to the forums and out of the lot, i found CommuniTraders to be the most reliable.
    It just happened by chance that the Skype group had just started around the same time i got into BO and this is the reason why i went directly there......

So.... Firstly i would like to start off by saying, those of you not in the Skype group you should join as i believe it cut my learning time in half. Also once you join dont be afraid to ask questions and show your charts, no matter how bad they might be. Theres always people there to help and you wont get mocked. Joining the group put me on the right path to learn what i need to learn in the correct order, without running around like a headless donkey (just read through it again and thats supposed to be chicken).

My Trading Style
    I mainly trade 5mins and less but my sweetheart and long time lover is 30 seconds. She was there from the start and she'll be with me till the end Sometimes when i have bad days i dump her but she always keeps coming back.