Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Someone please tell me there is SOMETHING legit in Binary options !!!

I am a newbie trader. I have been up and down the internet for months seeing all the affiliate scams. No, years.
    There HAS TO BE a legit robot signal somewhere.
    I am learning how to trade myself in a school which charges a fee, so I just do not have THAT much experience to manually trade...but even a robot who can provide some signals which I can manually trade would be great.
    Basically, I want some hope for humanity at this point.
    I myself got scammed and to watch so many others lose their money it is too distressing.
    Please...can someone please tell me if there is any reliable robot I can use...or even a signal service, which is REAL and LEGIT and provide ITM trades of 70%?

Quote Originally Posted by nitya View Post
    I am a newbie trader. I have been up and down the internet for months seeing all the affiliate scams. No, years.
    There HAS TO BE a legit robot signal somewhere.
    I am learning how to trade myself in a school which charges a fee, so I just do not have THAT much experience to manually trade...but even a robot who can provide some signals which I can manually trade would be great.
    Basically, I want some hope for humanity at this point.
    I myself got scammed and to watch so many others lose their money it is too distressing.
    Please...can someone please tell me if there is any reliable robot I can use...or even a signal service, which is REAL and LEGIT and provide ITM trades of 70%?
    To answer your main question, no, I don't think that there's any robot out there with a guaranteed 70% win rate. Imagine you had a system that guarantees 70% win rate; would you sell it anyone? Why bother?
    There are many legit signal providers. CommuniTraders is one of them (See the live signals tab). I know of the binaryoptionrobot, signalpush and others. They are all LEGIT. will they guaretnee 70% win rate? I don't think so.