Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Regardsi from Serbia !!!

I hope that I finally found the right site with the content of all true things about the trading with binary options.

I'm a beginner, a few months ago I trade at FOREX via one local broker in my country. For now, I have good results, but it all goes much slowly. I would like to improve my knowledge and to continue to trade with greater success. That's why I'm here now and I hope that I will get help from you. Also, I will be glad that I help someone if I can.

I'll see you on the forum...

Hi ForexFly, welcome to communitraders! You will really find a lot of useful information here. Don't forget to look inside our trading school and our demo trading platform.
    "The goal of a successful trader is to make the best trades. Money is secondary." - Alexander Elder

3. Thanks ForexFly thanked this post
    Hello there! Good to have Forex traders around.
    There is always new things to learn, sharing experiences is the best
    way to evolve and that's why we have this community, so you came to the right place.
    Check out our school section and see our strategy's room. Most of the binary options strategies
    we have reviewed are coming from Forex traders!
    Live Webinar: Hidden Content
    Join My Skype Group: Hidden Content

5. Thanks ForexFly thanked this post
    Thank you all !
    I want to try to trade with binary options.
    I use the IQ demo account for 2 months and I nearly did to make a deposit. Fortunately, I read a lot of bad comments, and I gave up on them.

I am now looking for another broker and I think I'll choose 24option, but one option i do not like about them: i will lost a lot of time in the opening trade, and sometimes 1 second is very important. Is there a way to open the trade immediately by just one click?
    Thanks...

Hi ForexFly!