Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Happy to join the community !!!

Hello folks,

So glad i found this site in time, i think i may have been spared some financial upset had i not.
    As with many on here, i presume, i am a total novice and beginner to trading with no knowledge at all. For the last couple of months i have been toying with the idea of joining an Auto Trading Software company to help me earn some money via Binary Options. The two i was thinking of going with were AutoBinarySignals and Copy Buffett, i was very close to joining either one, but something inside held me back, it seemed too good to be true what was being claimed. I read with interest what was being said on here, it seems CB is a scam, not sure about ABS as i haven't read any comments about them?
    I had been researching and looking at reviews for weeks, boy do some of these Youtube reviewers sound convincing.
    My short story is that, i wanted to make an extra income, (to give up my dredge of a job would be a dream, but i try to be realistic), with a plan of earning some extra money each week now, but also saving towards the future and retirement. I haven't much of a pension, so i thought i'd have a look at trading as i'd heard some good things.
    If the folks on here wouldn't mind, i'd like to ask some questions, sorry if it's a little much for a first post, but it would help determine if trading is for me.
    1. Are there any there any auto trading/signals companies that are legitimate and/or work? I think i know the answers i may get, but they will be the final confirmation for me.

2. What would the plan of action be for a newbie like me, learn the educational videos, paper trade etc.., or can i trade straight away with tutorship from a brokers mentor?

3. There must be other methods/strategies to gaining a successful trade, surely it's not a question of guesswork on a Put or Call, this is why i was considering the auto software.