Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Schizz from noob dum to somewhere else diary !!!

Hi, I think I am posting this in the right place. I just wanted to find somewhere to post stuff i'm doing to help myself learn, have a record of what i'm doing etc etc.

I am a noob at binary but have some forex backgroud, used to trade many years ago.

So basically I am king nooob of noobtown but hopefully not for long...

Today I wanted to try out some key indicators on an MT5 platform. I'm using STOCHASTIC OSCILLATOR, MACD, BOLLINGER BANDS and RSI.
    Trying to understand them, to use them, to better execute a trade in binary options.

Click image for larger version. 

Name:	Screenshot (38).jpg 
Views:	25 
Size:	19.6 KB 
ID:	4340

I have been trading a demo account today and I must say the day has gone really well in terms of trading. Had no losses in MT4 but it's been a different story in binary options. (as you can see on my profile),
    Going to test test test now and try to bridge the gap between forex and binary. These indicators seem to be, so far, bloody accurate and good signal providers, using all 4 as a guide as when to enter.

Need to fine tune it now from MT4 to Binary then I think I will be on to a winner.

MT4 profit today = $833.96 No losses (DEMO ACCOUNT)
    Binary options = about 50/50 I would say, wins and losses. (DEMO ACCOUNT)
    Last edited by Schizz; 04-07-2016 at 05:11 PM. Reason: im a noob

Very nice to see that you've started your own trading diary.

Since you did Forex, I'm sure you have no problems with entries. The only difference with binary is that you have to pick an expiry.