Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Hola from Costa Rica !!!

Hello everyone

Thanks to everyone on here its a great site, the real deal.

I'm from England but for some reason I've ended up in the jungle in Costa Rica..anyway! I first came across binary options a couple of months ago on another site where Okane had posted some training video's. I really liked those videos even though I couldn't really get my head around them, if that makes any sense... So I just went off cowboy style, trying out loads of newbie strategies with tons of indicators on a demo account with Markets World for a month or so(220 trades about 50% itm, not great, but it wasn't my money).

However I really had a feeling of blindness about the charts even though some of the strategies worked. Then just last week I watched Okanes videos again and so much more of it made sense to me, I could feel the lights coming on. I started drawing lines and applying the guidance and got a few solid ITM's last Friday which was great! So really looking forward to learning more and can see that there are a bunch of great traders here to learn from. In terms of education I have worked through the first 3 parts of the Baby Pips school and read lots of blogs etc. So that's me!
    Last edited by dhira; 03-28-2016 at 12:21 PM.

Welcome aboard! glad to hear that Okane's videos are helping. let us know if you have any questions.

Welcome aboard!

I wonder why you go through babypips school... It's a great school, it's also what I had in mind when I built the BOTS school, however it's a FOREX website (babypips)! You might want to switch to BOTS school http://www.binaryoptionsthatsuck.com/school/ all binary here (:
    “Don't believe anything you read on the net. Except this. Well, including this, I suppose.” ― Douglas Adams

Welcome to CommuiniTraders! Test CT demo account and share trade.

Happy trading!

Milos

Thanks for the welcomes!