Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

I need some Help Master Borgan !!!

Hello Master Borgan I am a new member in the forum and though for the past years I have been use to this website and I find it very interesting to be one of you. I am a novice trader and like to learn from Pros. the forum is quite interesting i must say. there are some series of indicators which I would like you to help set it up for me to load it with just a sound Alert. I find the indicator very powerful for me. I trade Binaries and I really love it. I have been on it for about three years studying strategies until i found a very interesting way of trading. I cannot say it good cos others have theirs which is best for them. I will be back if i have a response to this. thanks for your kind understanding.

Who is master Borgan?

Quote Originally Posted by Michael Hodges View Post
    Who is master Borgan?
    I think we have some mysterious spookie people on BOTS we don't know about,
    first it was the "romanian guy" and now some "master Borgan".

Anyway, welcome James!
    Live Webinar: Hidden Content
    Join My Skype Group: Hidden Content

Maybe he mean master Bogdan?? haha
    "The goal of a successful trader is to make the best trades. Money is secondary." - Alexander Elder

Quote Originally Posted by Kolyo View Post
    Maybe he mean master Bogdan?? haha
    Obviously, but strange that he doesn't know that after 1 year lol.
    Live Webinar: Hidden Content
    Join My Skype Group: Hidden Content

Yes, I think he mispelled Bogdan wrongly as Borgan, lol. He must be a fan and follower of Master Bogdan.

7. Thanks Okane thanked this post
    Quote Originally Posted by jamesgrant View Post