Thread: Hello from U.K

ark

Hello from U.K !!!

Hi everyone I'm shaun from UK. Finding your site very helpful. Im very new to this world but enjoying it very much. I have set my account up about 3 weeks ago and have been learning ever since. I find myself learning on every trade i do. At the moment i use charts from netdainia. Find them very helpful. Are there any others i should consider looking at?? Also would like to no peoples set up in pc's and monitors. Finding myself needing more then just one screen.

I have a full time job so i do as much of this as i can. So far i have made 35 trades. Won 21 lost 14.

Well thats it so far. Just wanted to say Hi.

Quote Originally Posted by ark View Post
    Hi everyone I'm shaun from UK. Finding your site very helpful. Im very new to this world but enjoying it very much. I have set my account up about 3 weeks ago and have been learning ever since. I find myself learning on every trade i do. At the moment i use charts from netdainia. Find them very helpful. Are there any others i should consider looking at?? Also would like to no peoples set up in pc's and monitors. Finding myself needing more then just one screen.

I have a full time job so i do as much of this as i can. So far i have made 35 trades. Won 21 lost 14.

Well thats it so far. Just wanted to say Hi.

Hi ark!

Welcome to CommuniTraders!
    About monitors, I tried using multiple monitors before but I use only one now.
    If you think that you need more screen, then maybe time for you to add more.

Happy Trading!
    Duct Tape can't fix OTM

3. Thanks ark thanked this post