Page 1 of 5 123 ... LastLast

Thread: Hello Everyone

Hello Everyone mani from Western Australia !!!

Hi everybody, I am Mani from Perth Australia. I am a staying at home mom with 2 kids, younger one is 6 months old. I have been learning forex for nearly 6 years and lost decent amount of money unfortunately. Now for the past 1 1/2 years been into binary and lost lots of money here too . finally decided to learn before leap. so joined this community and educating myself somewhat. very much looking forward for all your guidance and suggestions and helping hand in my learning path.
    thanks
    Last edited by mani ana; 03-18-2016 at 12:04 PM.

Quote Originally Posted by mani ana View Post
    Hi everybody, I am Mani from Perth Australia. I am a staying at home mom with 2 kids, younger one is 6 months old. I have been learning forex for nearly 6 years and lost decent amount of money unfortunately. Now for the past 1 1/2 years been into binary and lost lots of money here too . finally decided to learn before leap. so joined this community and educating myself somewhat. very much looking forward for all your guidance and suggestions and helping hand in my learning path.
    thanks
    Welcome to CommuniTraders!

By your trading experience I'm sure you know lots about strategies, systems, trading concepts, etc. So basically you are not a newbie anymore so my question is what may be the problem? Is your strategy not good, your patience too thin, need to get more schooling, you trade the when there is less volatility, you lose concentration easily, etc... or your money management style is not working for you? I think you are the only person who can answer these questions but if you need help, there are many of us here who can probably be of some guidance.

Wishing you lots of ITMs!
    Duct Tape can't fix OTM

3. Thanks mani ana thanked this post
    thanks a lot for your valuable reply and warm welcome.