Disappointed Newbie !!!

Hello everybody
    My name is Cassy, I am very new to trading and very much passionate about learning as much as possible about it in order to succeed. I just lost 2 lots of $250 with 24option and No1options. This, however is not the first time, but lots of times. And I must state categorically that these are monies that I cannot afford to loose at all!
    Anyway someome please tell me where to start from, I mean the very beginning; because all the money I have lost have been via 'evil scamming blood-sucking' trading softwares and also by 'trial and error' means. It has now ocurred to me that I have learned the very hard way so I have to go back and start learning from the very beginning. Possibly from the definition of indicators , how they work and how and when to use them etc.
    I read a little bit about Heikin Ashi which I am trying to apply with Ayrex demo account. So far not doing too well.
    Could the Romanian guy please put me in touch with his Romanian friend who helped him to turn €250 to €650 in a short while by the time he wrote his message please. If so I would fund my account with $250 from my 'miserable'$550 pension pay, _£to try and make some little supplement of my pension. Or if anyone else has an even better way to help me in the interim to possitively make some money while I start learning to trade by myself please let me know. Thank you all for your time.

Quote Originally Posted by cassylaw View Post
    Hello everybody
    My name is Cassy, I am very new to trading and very much passionate about learning as much as possible about it in order to succeed. I just lost 2 lots of $250 with 24option and No1options. This, however is not the first time, but lots of times. And I must state categorically that these are monies that I cannot afford to loose at all!