Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Newbie here, please help !!!

Good day everyone, Iam new in binary option, I just finish my course in school here in BOTS, i register an at ayrex but i did'nt make deposit yet, i want to try their demo account first,i downloaded MT4 software, my problem is this how can i connect ayrex to MT4,

I hope you can help me with this

Hey, you\'re not supposed to connect your MT4 with Ayrex. The MT4 is for analysis purposes only.
    “Don't believe anything you read on the net. Except this. Well, including this, I suppose.” ― Douglas Adams

Quote Originally Posted by Martin Kay View Post
    Hey, you\'re not supposed to connect your MT4 with Ayrex. The MT4 is for analysis purposes only.
    thank you for your reply sir, so haw can i put indicator on my platform account sir, so i can decide when to make put or call, sorry newbie here

Quote Originally Posted by gujoy789 View Post
    thank you for your reply sir, so haw can i put indicator on my platform account sir, so i can decide when to make put or call, sorry newbie here
    the indicator goes into your MT4. Go over College section - http://www.binaryoptionsthatsuck.com/college/
    you make the analysis on your MT4, and trade on your broker (you should have 2 tabs opened)
    “Don't believe anything you read on the net. Except this. Well, including this, I suppose.” ― Douglas Adams

Quote Originally Posted by gujoy789 View Post
    When you sign up to MT4 it will ask for a server.
    You scan in the MetaTrader for a Forex broker and connect
    to one that is closest to your time and not with too much delays.
    Basically just follow the MetaTrader 4 instructions, you just do as it says
    and click next until it's done.

On how to use MetaTrader 4. Here is a tutorial on how to
    use Moving Averages. I think once you see this you will
    at least understand how to add indicators.
    Moving Averages and their Multiple Uses
    Live Webinar: Hidden Content