Rookie Member

Hello BO Traders! !!!

Hello everyone, my name is Pavel!
    I've been trading options for a few months now, and things aren't looking so great. I just turned 21, part time college, part time family business. I've been looking online of ways to earn money, went from selling on ebay, and other sites I wish to forget about hahaha. But I found BO, and it looked like a great opportunity to make some cash. I rushed into it, hoping to make some easy win, as you already figured, I was wrong and totally went out like a shooting star. I tried a few more times, and failed miserably again. I see that trading BO takes skill and I know there are successful traders. I'm not one to quit so easily, so I started looking for a school. Thats when I found you guys, went through preschool and primary to find out all the mistakes I've made could have been avoided if I found this first, but hey, at least I know better now. I'm determined to learn how to trade BO, so that I can become a successful trader(with your help of course)

Glad to have you with us. You have the right attitude, I'm sure you can succeed.

Quote Originally Posted by HolyBear View Post
    Hello everyone, my name is Pavel!